JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carmen R.

Nanny in New Town, ND 58763.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New Town, ND

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Carmen’s Bio

I have provided daycare services all my life mainly working as a daycare provider for 5 years as a child are apprentice working my way up to a supervisor I have numerous training in child care and development as well as safety procedures and CPR / First aide I have my child development associates degree from NDSU (2years) I am up to date with all my adult immunizations as I have custody of my 5 yr. old and 6 yr. old niece and nephew who both have asthma/allergies and peanut allergies so I am accustomed to having to give medications if an when needed


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Janet B. is a reference for Carmen R.
Janet B. is a reference for Carmen R.
Jump to Top
Carmen R.
Carmen R.
New Town, ND 58763

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now