JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Richardton, ND 58652

Meet Anya

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Summer Nannying: I have been babysitting on and off since the 7th grade. I also grew up with three sisters and numerous younger cousins. I love kids, which is why I am going to school to become an elementary teacher. I am looking for a job as a summer nanny in the Dickinson area. Recently I babysat for a family of 5 girls with an age range of 1-10 years old. I am able to drive/transport children to summer activities and I do not smoke. I also love pets (I grew up on a ranch) and have no allergies and have some experience in pet sitting. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. In an employer, I am looking for someone who can offer me a fairly flexible schedule as I also have family events and activities that I partake in in the summer. For more information, please contact Read more me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Anya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education

Attended Dickinson State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now