JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison M.

Nanny in Valley City, ND 58072.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Valley City, ND

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Allison’s Bio

I am currently a junior at VCSU studying Elementary Education. I intend to graduate Spring of 2015. I love kids! I grew up with my mom doing daycare and my dad being a teacher. I have been a lifeguard for 5 years and I also have been babysitting since I was old enough to. Last summer I was a nanny for a family with 2 daughters and I loved my job. So, looking for a similar position to keep me busy this summer. I grew up on sports and I love doing any activity with kids outside. I also have experience working in a daycare where I go to school for a couple months before I moved home for the summer. I am currently an assistant volleyball coach for the Maple Valley School District, in which season takes place in the fall. I will be living in Fargo this summer with a friend. I am looking for a fun-filled summer job with kids! Will provide references.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Allison M.
Allison M.
Valley City, ND 58072

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now