JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roberta J.

Nanny in Velva, ND 58790.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Velva, ND

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Roberta’s Bio

My name is Roberta and I am 18 years old. I am a senior at Velva High School and am planning on attending Minot State in the fall of 2013 for elementary education. I am hard working as well as being very organized and responsible. I am not in any sports but do have siblings that are and I love supporting them. I am the youth director at my church right now and enjoy working with the teens there.
I have been working with children for several years now. At a young age I knew that I wanted to work with children. Teaching them new things and watching them grow and develop over their child hood. I am the fourth child in a family of 9 kids and love being part of a large family. I do have experience with kids of all ages and with many different numbers of kids.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Roberta J.
Roberta J.
Velva, ND 58790

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now