JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen T.

Nanny in Wahpeton, ND 58075.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wahpeton, ND

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$125 per week

Kristen’s Bio

Hello my name is Kristen, 23, i recently just got married in Jamaica.  I have a beautiful daughter whi is 15 months.  I have babysat since I was 12 years old.  I nannyed a little girl for 2 years.  I love kids and would love to be there nanny.  I live in Wahpeton, ND. I have worked in a child care center for 2 1/2 years.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Amber W. is a reference for Kristen T.
Katie P. is a reference for Kristen T.
Jump to Top
Kristen T.
Kristen T.
Wahpeton, ND 58075

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$125 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now