JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa G.

Nanny in West Fargo, ND 58078.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

West Fargo, ND

  • Age 23
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$115 per week

Alyssa’s Bio

I love spending time with children. Kids have always been my passion. I'm curently nursing school and by the time I graduate with my BSN I would like to specialize in pediatric medicine. I have two kids of my own so there would be no shortage of playmates and fun. I'm also always happy to negotiate rates because as a mom I understand that childcare can get extremely expensive.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 1/17/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
West Fargo, ND 58078

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$115 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now