JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth R.

Nanny in Williston, ND 58802.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Williston, ND

  • Age 29
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I'm the oldest of 7 children! Children have been part of my life for as long as I can remember. Went to school to be a CENA and having that knowledge has always made me feel confident taking care of little ones. Adult and infant CPR certified. Life guard certified since I was 16. I believe in grand adventures and a strong imagination not spongebob😝 Is learned that bring kids into the kitchen is always more fun than doing it alone (though it does make hiding the veggies a little harder) and that losing yourself in a crafts makes time fly. Also homework always seems less tedious when you have someone next to you to help and something yummy to munch on. I've watch children from birth to 13 ( according to them just helping them watch the younger one 😜) Any questions I'm an open book!


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/17/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


John F. is a reference for Elizabeth R. Relationship: Family
Beth O. is a reference for Elizabeth R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Williston, ND 58802

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now