JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alex C.

Nanny in Auburn, NE 68305.

Auburn, NE

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Alex’s Bio

My first policy with any parent that I work for will be honesty. I have had little experience as a nanny, but I have had experience with working in a day care and when I was younger it was my responsibility to babysit my little sister. I know that as a parent hiring a nanny with little experience can be worrying, but for me your child’s needs are my number one priority and I will make sure that your child is well taken care of. In my past, I have had experience with putting children down for naps, playing games with children in daycare, changing diapers, cooking some meals, helping with summer Bible School Camps, and I have helped tutor students in a 5th grade class. I enjoy the time that I have worked with children because they are always full of energy and they are always looking to learn something new. I hope that you will consider giving me a chance working as a nanny and if you have any concerns or any questions feel free to ask me.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kathy K. is a reference for Alex C.
Kathy K. is a reference for Alex C.
Jump to Top
Alex C.
Alex C.
Auburn, NE 68305

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now