JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kerryann P. Nanny in Bellevue, NE 68123. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bellevue, NE

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Kerryann has been my nanny for a few months and I have nothing but great things to say about her. I have 3 child...

- Cristie E.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Kerryann’s Bio

Hello, my name is Kerryann and I am 26 years old. I am a military spouse who PCS'ed here with my husband from England about 3years ago now. We live in Bellevue, NE. I would love to be considered for being your childcare provider. I used to be a nanny when I was in England but obviously due to our PCS move I had to resign.  I currently do not have any children of my own, however, I do have a 10-year-old stepdaughter. She now lives with her mom and we now see her on holidays and so I will be flexible and available at short notice. I have my own vehicle. I have been looking after children now for 11years. The ages range from newborn - 15 years. I used to work at the CDC on base and so have gained a lot more knowledge by doing this. I have child,infant,adult CPR and First Aid which is current. I love children and this is my ideal job. Please, if you are interested, feel free to email me. Thanks for reading.References available at request. Related Hobbies and Interests I love arts and crafts and reading, walks in the park and any outside activities. I am a very selfless person and nothing else pleases me then making others happy.
i am starting my own buissness im allowed to care gor 3children whilst im waiting on my licence i shall be available all day and evening and weekend so shall be available in the evening and weekends and of course contact me if you needing fulltime childcare like a inhome daycare. im in the process of getting my state license and license through fcc base childcare.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Kerryann has been my nanny for a few months and I have nothing but great things to say about her. I have 3 children at home and she takes excellent care of them. The first nanny we had didn't do much with the children, but Kerryann is very attentive. She plays with the older girls by singing and dancing with them (after chores and homework get done). Kerryann has taken to my now 2 year old son like he is her own. All of my children love her so much, and my 9 year old daughter even calls her her second mom. She is never late, always gets the girls to dance and karate on time, and never bats an eyelash at the little "extras" I ask her to do. My house is always cleaner when I get home from work than it was before I left. Kerryann is extremely selfless with her time and makes sure that the kids are always happy. I would HIGHLY recommend her for any position with children and pets. I appreciate all of the hard work she put in for my family, and I couldn't have gotten through my husband's long deployment without her.

- Cristie E.


Valerie A. is a reference for Kerryann P.
Valerie A. is a reference for Kerryann P.
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now