JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan M.

Nanny in Bellevue, NE 68123.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bellevue, NE

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Morgan has been our nanny for the past month for our 1 and 3 year old sons. Our boys have so much fun with her....

- Margarita J.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I was raised in Ohio and as one of 3 children. After the age of fifteen my parents decided to foster children.  I love this because I have been able to see what it's like to have my own children, but I am happy to take care of others for the time being.  I nannied for a family in california for about six months and loved it! I work very well with kids and know that the early years are the most important time of a childs life.  Children need to be nurtured as well as given the love and care you would want to have yourself.  Children are a blessing and I always treat them that way.  I am not  a shy person so any questions you have I would be happy to answer! :)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/2/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Morgan has been our nanny for the past month for our 1 and 3 year old sons. Our boys have so much fun with her. She'll take them to the park, do arts and crafts and set up play dates with our friends. Every weekend, our 3YO asks, "Where's Morgan?" She is great with the kids, on time and is a great addition to our family.

- Margarita J.


Chris M. is a reference for Morgan M. Relationship: Family
Vicki R. is a reference for Morgan M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Bellevue, NE 68123

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now