JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ellie K.

Nanny in Bennington, NE 68007.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bennington, NE

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Ellie’s Bio

I adore children and pets and I babysit for friends and family and help take care of my 8 year old brother. I am great with kids and love doing arts and crafts and making things and doing activities to help them learn new things. I going on adventures with them and keeping them busy I don't like tv and I pads and technology I am a hands on person and think its important to keep kids busy without social media.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/26/2013


My availability is valid through 2/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Josie A. is a reference for Ellie K. Relationship: Former Employer
Cory H. is a reference for Ellie K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ellie K.
Ellie K.
Bennington, NE 68007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now