JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber O.

Nanny in Cozad, NE 69130.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cozad, NE

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I currently just moved to Cozad from Kearney. I am living with my boyfriend and attending classes once a week in Kearney until December 12th. I have gone through LPN classes and am now working on my RN degree which will take 2more years. I share custody of a 9yr. old daughter. I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages as well as adults of all ages. My clinicals in school allowed me to do this in every part of the hospital and nursing home. I have also worked for a home health care agency and have worked for the Buckle corporate office for 2 years. I am recently unemployeed as I am concentrating on my school work and boards.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Donetta S. is a reference for Amber O.
Jump to Top
Amber O.
Amber O.
Cozad, NE 69130

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now