JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah G.

Nanny in Elkhorn, NE 68022.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Elkhorn, NE

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Currently, I am a nanny for a two year old. I watch her weekdays till 2 p.m. I am looking for another job in the evenings and/or weekends. I am also going to school to become a kindergarden teacher. I love caring for children and couldn't imagine doing anything else for my second job. I can be flexible and be there on short notice when available. I am not CPR certified but I am planning and willing to become certified.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/8/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Mary M. is a reference for Sarah G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Elkhorn, NE 68022

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now