JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Abby J.

Nanny in Gretna, NE 68028.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Gretna, NE

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Abby’s Bio

I am looking for a summer nannying position in Omaha! I am a student who attends UNL during the school year but grew up in Gretna and attended St. Stephen's and Marian in Omaha. I did some part-time nannying for my aunt during the summer before my junior year and then worked at Ralston Little Rams during my senior year of high school and the following summer. During the year, I worked with 20 children, ages kindergarten through 6th grade in the after school program. During the summer after my senior year, I worked exclusively with the pre-k through 1st grade group, which included 35-55 children, depending on the day. I have experience with children of all different ages and have completed CPR & First Aid training within the past year. Let me know if you are still looking for care for your kids!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lynne K. is a reference for Abby J.
Jump to Top
Abby J.
Abby J.
Gretna, NE 68028

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now