JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Racheal G.

Nanny in Hartington, NE 68739.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hartington, NE

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$800 per week

Racheal’s Bio

I am 21 and My fiancee and I have a 19 month old son who I currently stay at home with.  I love playing games, doing crafts, playing outside, and listening to music. I am very schedule oriented and love to cook!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Wayne . is a reference for Racheal G.
Wayne . is a reference for Racheal G.
Jump to Top
Racheal G.
Racheal G.
Hartington, NE 68739

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now