JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Staci R.

Nanny in Hastings, NE 68901.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hastings, NE

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $140-$200 per week

Staci’s Bio

I've been babysitting since I was 10, helping out with local families my entire life it seems. I love working with children of all ages, leading me to choose a career in Elementary Education with endorsements in Early Childhood and English as a Second Language. I have experience with newborns to upper teens. Currently, I'm looking for a nannying position for my last semester at Hastings. I have three years of experience nannying, as well as a couple of extended weekend watches for my nieces and nephew, and a friend's family of two. I am a full-time student at Hastings College, but have open mornings on Tuesdays and Thursdays, as well as flexible weekends. Please feel free to contact me at if you are interested in a reliable nanny or baby sitter!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deanna T. is a reference for Staci R.
Jump to Top
Staci R.
Staci R.
Hastings, NE 68901

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $140-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now