JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy M.

Nanny in La Vista, NE 68128.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

La Vista, NE

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I do not have much training but I have worked with kids a lot in my life. I am 19 graduated. I can help kids with school cirriculum as I am still looking at going to school to be a teacher. I have a 14 month old daughter myself and babysat kids up to the age of 13. I can handle any kind of pet as well. If I have the materials I also am a wonderful cook. Great with multi tasking and doing more than one thing at once.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
Jump to Top
Amy M.
Amy M.
La Vista, NE 68128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now