Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Lincoln, NE 68503

Meet Mayzee

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 20 years older currently attending at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln, part-time. My childcare experience is quite extensive. My grandma owned a daycare in the house that I grew up in. I spent most of my days helping my grandma with all the kids at her daycare I had my first babysitting gig at 11, with many to follow. I need a couple different families with children in all different age ranges. I also worked at the Y for a couple years in the daycamp program, working with elementary through middle school-age students. I also spent some time in the LPS School system as a substitute para educator working with all ages of students. I decided to start serving a couple years ago and I have just not felt right without getting a daily dose of kids! Being around children has always made me happy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mayzee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mayzee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now