JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ellen G.

Nanny in Louisville, NE 68037.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Louisville, NE

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Ellen’s Bio

I will be graduating from college in May of 2013. My former Nannying experience starts my Senior year of high school, where I cared for three girls, ages 5 and then a set of newborn twins. I also have three young nephews, ages 1 1/2, 3 1/2 and 6 whom I will babysit rather often. I am the fifth of seven children, I would also help my mother in watching my young siblings. I am hard working and considerate of others, as well as of their time, I am punctual and try my hardest to make sure the job is done to the best of my ability.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ellen G.
Ellen G.
Louisville, NE 68037

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now