JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michaela Y.

Nanny in Milford, NE 68405.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Milford, NE

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $3-$8 per hour

Michaela’s Bio

I have 2 years experience working in a large daycare with ages 0-school age children. I was a toddler/preschool teacher for these 2 years as well. I have been a CNA for the last 7 years so I am well educated to work with children who have special health needs.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ashley D. is a reference for Michaela Y.
Ashley D. is a reference for Michaela Y.
Jump to Top
Michaela Y.
Michaela Y.
Milford, NE 68405

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $3-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now