Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Omaha, NE 68135

Meet Allysa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Allysa! I am 18 years old and currently attending Wayne State college. I am also a student athlete. In the summer I will be staying in Omaha, Nebraska. I love working with kids, and being around them! Here is some of my experience: Last summer (2017) I nanny my niece for the entire summer. She also had lived with me from being a newborn to the age of 4, and now at the age of 6 is currently living with me. I have helped take care of her and babysat her from being a newborn until now! The responsibilities I had to do was meal prep, transportation, playing games, outdoor activities, school work, housekeeping and we enjoyed going to the pool frequently. I also had to take care of a puppy, which initialed me feeding him, and potty training. I also live with 3 dogs, so Read more being around pets doesn't bother me at all!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 5/7/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/8/18

Ratings & reviews

Allysa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Psychology, and criminal justice

Currently attending Wayne State College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Allysa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now