Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Omaha, NE 68122

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Natalie, I am 25 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a live in nanny in Anchorage, AK and Omaha, NE from 2015 to 2017 and I am looking for a full time position starting as soon as possible. I currently live in North Omaha. A little bit of my history: I was a live in nanny for a 3 month old infant for 1 year and his sisters in the age of 5, 7 and twins 11 years old. I also was a live in Nanny for 4 children of the ages 4, 6, 8 and 10 and I absolutely loved the experience. Right now I'm looking for a regular Nanny position which gives me the same task i had to handle during my time as a live in Nanny. Tasks included drop offs and pick ups from School and Read more after School activities as well as laundry and light housekeeping. I also was responsible for meal preparation such as breakfast, lunch, Snack and Dinner. I speak English and German fluently, which as you like to teach your children as well. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I am also an animal lover so I would definitely not mind being around any pets. I’d be happy to meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! Natalie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$35/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now