JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqualyn C.

Nanny in Omaha, NE 68116.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Omaha, NE

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jacqualyn’s Bio

I am a loving mother of 3 children! During the day I am fortunate enough to be able to stay at home with my youngest two. I have an 11-year-old girl, 3-year-old son, and a 2-year-old daughter. We love to be out doors and are a very active family. My oldest daughter is very bright and actively involved in softball and basketball. All of my children love to be out doors and are all very active.

I have babysat and been a nanny for a few families since I was 12-years-old. I have taken a course in adult and child/infant CPR and first aid. I am looking for occasional babysitting during the day or a few evenings, or even a part time nanny position with a family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Emily T. is a reference for Jacqualyn C. Relationship: Client
Sandra M. is a reference for Jacqualyn C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jacqualyn C.
Jacqualyn C.
Omaha, NE 68116
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now