JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jordan P.

Nanny in Peru, NE 68421.

Peru, NE

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Jordan’s Bio

My name is Jordan Prange, I am a 20 year old college student. I am always babysitting when I home staying with my parents but since I have started college it has been tough to babysit back home. So I thought i would offer my services to areas around here. I love kids, I want to be a Special Education Teacher. I can do most anything whether it be for the parents while they are away or for the kids who need something special done. I would love to help you out at anytime, day or night!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dean A. is a reference for Jordan P.
Heather H. is a reference for Jordan P.
Jump to Top
Jordan P.
Jordan P.
Peru, NE 68421

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now