JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Omaha, NE 68127

Meet Aylissa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Aylissa. I have don't have experience as a nanny, but I about 2-3 years of babysitting experience as well as many years of taking care of my younger siblings while my parents were at work. Along with my babysitting experience I am also a recent college graduate with an Elementary Teaching degree and have spent the last 6 years working with children ages 5-13 in an academic environment. I love working with kids and feel that I do an excellent job taking care of them and building relationships with them. I can cook and am not against having to help with some cleaning. I am comfortable with pets and will do my best to provide the best care I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Aylissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated University of Nebraska - Lincoln 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aylissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now