JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal L.

Nanny in Raymond, NE 68428.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Raymond, NE

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$400 per week

Crystal’s Bio

I consider my previous nanny job, as my ultimate top job ever. I became so invlolved as well as so much a part of this family. Friends, family members, co-workers, and even neighbors all were included in my life as I was included in this familes life. Days were spent caring for the twins, after getting their sister off to school. Planned activities that encouraged their growth within their disability were a must, we kept mostly to a schedule, but included more time for rewarding fun adventures. I have so many life lessons, not only in childcare, but in personal growth that I have taken with me from this job.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Crystal L.
Crystal L.
Raymond, NE 68428

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now