JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grace D.

Nanny in Scottsbluff, NE 69361.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Scottsbluff, NE

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Grace’s Bio

I have just moved to Arvada, Colorado.

I was a live-out nanny for 3 years caring for 3 children. Their ages when starting were newborn, 1 year, and 3-years-old. I was also a light house cleaner for the same family. After I moved away, I became a house cleaner for awhile. I love children very much and am good with them. I don't get stressed out easily and I am a very organized person. I'm very into art and would love to teach your children some of the things that I know.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/22/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Florence D. is a reference for Grace D. Relationship: Former Employer
Amy B. is a reference for Grace D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Grace D.
Grace D.
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now