JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelyn K.

Nanny in Valley, NE 68064.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Valley, NE

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$15 per hour

Katelyn’s Bio

I am a full-time student majoring in Music Education but I'm free during the summer to work and practice my violin. I also enjoy practicing yoga, reading, and spending time outside. Recently, I've gained much more experience with infants as I have a nephew who is now over a year old, and I have also watched my friends' children on many occasions. In the past, I babysat for a few different families regularly, and the kids were ages 3 and up. I like to plan activities, like going out or playing certain games, to keep the children active and so that they don't end up having a lot of pent up energy. Thank you for taking a look at my profile and I hope you are interested in having me take care of your children!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cathy R. is a reference for Katelyn K.
Cathy R. is a reference for Katelyn K.
Jump to Top
Katelyn K.
Katelyn K.
Valley, NE 68064

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now