JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trisha K.

Nanny in West Point, NE 68788.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Point, NE

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Trisha’s Bio

I have a 6 year old daughter and we live in West Point Nebraska.  I go to school at College of Saint Mary in omaha for Nursing and i am in Omaha everyday. I love to take the kids to the park, zoo, pool, etc.  I have been babysitting for a long time and i LOVE kids!  I get so attatched i think of them as my family.  I currently work at the Fremont Area Medical Center only 2 days a month.  I am very interested in a nanny job because i love meeting new people and i love to be around children.  I also like to to a lot of activities with children so they get exercise and dont just sit and watch tv all day.  I am also wiling to do house work if needed!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Trisha K.
Trisha K.
West Point, NE 68788

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now