JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carrie M. - West Point Nanny

Carrie M. Nanny in West Point, NE 68788. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

West Point, NE

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Carrie’s Bio

Nanny/Babysitter  :)
Hello, my name is Carrie. I am currently a student at Ellsworth Community College in Iowa Falls, Iowa but will soon be moving to the Waterloo/Cedar Falls area and transfering to Hawkeye Community College. I am a Special Education major, and absolutely love kids. I enjoy reading, story telling, crafts, and other interactive activities, especially outside ones. I hope that I can be the perfect fit for your family!  :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/28/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/27/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stacia C. is a reference for Carrie M.
Stacia C. is a reference for Carrie M.
Jump to Top