JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie T.

Nanny in Yutan, NE 68073.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Yutan, NE

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I have a love for watching kids. I have had plenty of babysitting experience and have worked at a daycare, where I have provided care for children from infants all the way to 7 years old. I am currently a full-time student and I am looking for a summer nanny position in the Omaha/Elkhorn area.

I am a really flexible, easy going person and I am willing to help out with any housework, child transportation and any other errands that are needed for families. My main goal is to make parents feel at ease knowing that their kids will be in good hands under my care. I have experience with arts and crafts for children of all ages, willing to read to the children throughout the day, help with any homework and make sure that kids can have a good time with outdoor activities as well. I am excited to hear back from any families with children who are ready for a summer full of fun.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/26/2014


My availability is valid through 6/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Katie T.
Katie T.
Yutan, NE 68073

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now