JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kiana P. - Andover Nanny

Kiana P. Nanny in Andover, NH 03216. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Andover, NH

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kiana’s Bio

My name is Kiana Perry, I am 21 years old. I grew up in a large family and I have always been great with children. I have worked as a Babysitter many many time and I have always enjoyed it. I'm very down to earth, outgoing and social! I love the outdoors, art and eating healthy! My family consists of 6 girls and 1 boy, along with my 3 nieces (18 months old, 2 years old and 6 years old).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/20/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Justine S. is a reference for Kiana P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top