JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie C.

Nanny in Andover, NH 03216.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Andover, NH

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

Stephanie’s Bio

My name is Stephanie Croteau and I am currently living in an apartment in Concord. I am one of five children, my siblings currently being 3, 6, 9, and 10.. I have a LOT of experience caring for and helping to raise them and I love them so much. I have a lot of experience babysitting for children between ages 1 and 12 and I really enjoy being outside and doing arts and crafts and i even enjoy tutoring my siblings and helping with homework when they need it. I dont mind cleaning or running errands when needed and my hours are pretty flexible! I can do occasional overnights and i can work some weekends, but i would prefer to have evenings and weekends off. I am really looking forward to being a nanny while i finish college and making their experience with me as fun as possible!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2014


My availability is valid through 6/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Christine D. is a reference for Stephanie C. Relationship: Family
Jodi N. is a reference for Stephanie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Andover, NH 03216

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now