JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara E.

Nanny in Antrim, NH 03440.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Antrim, NH

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I am a 23 year old that has been working in the daycare field since I was 17. In the in between years, I moved to California where I had the amazing opportunity to nanny for a wonderful family. The experience created a bond not only between the children and myself, but also the parents. When I decided to move back home I quickly found a job in a daycare where I work with children that are between the ages infant-10 yrs old. I enjoy all art activities, reading and writing but I'm also very big on playing outside!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/12/2013


My availability is valid through 1/28/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sara E.
Sara E.
Antrim, NH 03440

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now