JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra T.

Nanny in Atkinson, NH 03811.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atkinson, NH

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

Hello! My name is Ally and I'm a finishing senior at Central Catholic High School. I'm eighteen years old and plan on going into a pediatric nursing career in the future. I have my own transportation and past experience with nannying, babysitting and working with children. I love crafts and outdoor sports. I received honors throughout high school so I am helpful with school work etc. I have two younger brothers whom I have watched since birth. I genuinely love kids and caring for them. I would love to meet you and your family! Thank you for your interest!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Assistance With Transportation

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alexandra T.
Alexandra T.
Atkinson, NH 03811

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now