JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Bedford, NH 03110

Meet Bethany

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have had multiple babysitting jobs throughout the years with boys and girls from ages one to 13. I began with being a moms little helper to her kids during days when I was young. I have had regular families for some years. My latest job was being a nanny taking care of four kids and occasionally their two step siblings for over a year. Their ages were two, three, four, nine, 10, and 12. I worked 10 hour days taking care of these kids. I cook, shallow and deep clean, do laundry, drive, entertain with educational fun, and loved it every second. I am one of five kids so I understand family dynamics well. Some of my favorite activities include playing soccer, doing yoga, biking and hiking mountains. Some of my favorite past times are reading books, watching Disney movies, traveling, and spending time with my family. I recently Read more graduated with honors from Bedford high school and was a part of the National Honors Society and New Hampshire Scholars program. I am looking for a family would could use another family member. I love to have fun, laugh, smile, and enjoy life. I want my next job to become like a little bit of home, an invitation to your life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/4/14

Ratings & reviews

Bethany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bethany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now