JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlyn F.

Nanny in Bow, NH 03304.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bow, NH

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kaitlyn’s Bio

Hello! I am a sophomore at the University of New Hampshire studying Pre-Med and Veterinary Sciences. I have many taken a range of specific medical courses including an EMT class. I am a very outgoing and engaging student who always loves to learn new things. I have been around kids for most of my life; helping out at daycares, camps, and along with babysitting/nannying. I love being with all ages of children and I am highly interactive with them.

My current availability hours right now are for Winter Break starting December 6, - January 20th (except January 8-15th). My availability will open back up on May 15th for the summer till August!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/1/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Tracie F. is a reference for Kaitlyn F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kaitlyn F.
Kaitlyn F.
Bow, NH 03304

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now