JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelyn H.

Nanny in Brookline, NH 03033.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brookline, NH

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Katelyn’s Bio

Hello! My name is Katie. I am 19 years old, and have recently graduated from college as a Medical Assistant. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have been working with children since I was 12. I am currently working at a private elementary school teaching horseback riding lessons in their after school program. I am also very actively involved in the childrens programs and infant nursery at my church.
I am a very organized, energetic, dependable young woman who enjoys all sorts of outdoor activities. I am hoping to share my love of the great outdoors with your family. I believe it is important for children to explore nature and the world around them. I encourage children to use their creativity with arts and crafts, build their imagination by reading books, and enjoy the outdoors with fun filled sports and games. Due to my fun and active nature, I will enjoy going for walks, bike riding, and playing sports and games along side your family. I also enjoy cooking and baking, and, with parental permission, would love to share this with your children. 
I would love to become a nanny and friend to your family!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Kathy K. is a reference for Katelyn H.
Sue A. is a reference for Katelyn H.
Jump to Top
Katelyn H.
Katelyn H.
Brookline, NH 03033

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now