JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heauther M.

Nanny in Brookline, NH 03033.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brookline, NH

  • Age 34
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $175-$250 per week

Heauther’s Bio

Hello, my name is Heauther and I am 34. I feel that I have many different qualities to offer a family. I love children, they are full of life and energy, which is great to be around. I am patient with children and in general and I feel as though I am a competent nanny. My experience as a teacher has helped me to become aware of the many activities that can help children enhance different skills. Some of these skills include language, math, social, and gross and fine motor skills. The ability to communicate is very important and it is important to tell the parents the good and the bad because it is going to help build a strong and trusting relationship between the parents and the nanny.
I enjoy doing a variety of activities with children, such as, nature walks, arts and crafts, cooking, math/language activities based on age, swimming, dancing, sports, and reading. Also, once or twice a month I like to take the children on a special trip to places, which includes the museum, aquarium, or a restaurant.
I believe that a successful nanny should be warm, competent, emotionally mature, patient, love children, and enjoy family life. In Addition, a nanny should be a constant, positive influence in a child’s life. As well as, clearly demonstrating a natural ability to work with people and be able to provide a safe and stable environment for the children in their care.
I am looking to care for 2-3 children in my home. I have a 10 month old baby boy and I want to be able to spend as much time with him as possible, watching him grow. I would love for him to have other children to interact, laugh, and have fun with, obviously learning as well. I can't wait to to talk to you and meet your family!


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/21/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Heauther M.
Heauther M.
Brookline, NH 03033

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $175-$250 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now