JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey P.

Nanny in Center Ossipee, NH 03814.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Center Ossipee, NH

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

Hi, I'm Lindsey! I'm 21 years old and in my junior year at UNH in Durham, NH.  I am the oldest of 9 kids, so children have always been a big part of my life.  For 5 years I worked as a summer camp counselor for my local farm museum and spent my summers teaching kids all about the environment and working on a farm.  I love kids of all ages and am looking forward to meeting yours!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Verna B. is a reference for Lindsey P.
Lisa W. is a reference for Lindsey P.
Jump to Top
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Center Ossipee, NH 03814

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now