JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mikayla J.

Nanny in Chester, NH 03036.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chester, NH

  • Age 22
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Mikayla’s Bio

I am currently a Nursing student at the University of New Hampshire. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I am CPR, first aid certified and received my LNA license, all in the year of 2013. I enjoy baking, cooking, animals and spending time outside. I have babysat children from the age of newborn to 12 years old, and I also assisted younger dance classes while I was in high school. I come from a large family with children of all different ages. I am the oldest cousin on both sides of my family, as well as the oldest sibling. I am also comfortable around many types of animals because I have previously worked as veterinarian’s assistant.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Katie D. is a reference for Mikayla J. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Mikayla J.
Mikayla J.
Chester, NH 03036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now