JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily L. - Claremont Nanny

Emily L. Nanny in Claremont, NH 03743. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Claremont, NH

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I recently became a mom for the 1st time and am completely in love with my little boy! :)

I've always loved kids and have been taking care of friends' children, cousins and babysitting for as long as I can remember. I also had the privilege of nannying a 1 year old girl for 8 months before her family moved back to India.

I am looking for a job opportunity that allows me to spend quality time with my son while letting me help out another family while doing something I enjoy; taking care of and entertaining kids!

A little about me: I have 3 fur babies (2cats and 1dog), Mitzy, Fritzy and Frankie. I am happily married and enjoy reading, traveling and going to the beach to name a few things. I have a BA in Communications and although I don't have a formal background in child care, I do have multiple friends and family who can vouch for my responsibility.

I am an open book and willing to answer any other questions you might have! I hope I am a good match for you and your family and can meet your needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/3/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Don R. is a reference for Emily L. Relationship: Family
Tina D. is a reference for Emily L. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top