JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paige K.

Nanny in Concord, NH 03301.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Concord, NH

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Paige’s Bio

My most recent nanny position was a full time, live out arrangement, which lasted for 4 1/2 years.

I met this professional family when mom had her first child and was planning to return to work after maternity leave. Two years later, her second child was born and she resumed her full time work schedule of four ten-hour days.

Due to the nature of mom's work, I accommodated her schedule, cared for sick children, communicated effectively, transported children to destinations, performed light housekeeping, meal prep and supervision.

The children are now enrolled full time in school so I am seeking my new long term family. Mom would be happy to provide a reference.

I consistently provide care for the children, fulfill expectations and work at fostering a relationship based on trust & honesty with my families.

I am described as having a very unique combination of traits:

I am creative, imaginative and sensitive to others; especially children.

I find it easy to make connections with others, and have a talent for warm, sensitive language, speaking in human terms, rather than with pure logic and take great care of other’s feelings.

I am reliable, honest, fair and consistent as well as laid back and flexible.

I am CPR and water-safety certified. I have a solid understanding of early childhood development and currently an active member of the National Association for the Education of the Young Child (NAEYC.)

I hope I have given you enough information to be considered for a personal interview. I would love the opportunity to meet and discuss your needs further.

Paige Kingsley


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/9/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jenn G. is a reference for Paige K. Relationship: Client
Amanda P. is a reference for Paige K. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Paige K.
Paige K.
Concord, NH 03301

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now