JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Concord, NH 03303

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I grew up babysitting and pet sitting for odd jobs during school. When I graduated college, I became a nanny and nannied for 2 families over the span of 4 years. I was also a lifeguard so I do know cpr and have first aid training. I worked in the Ski and Ride school at Jay Peak Ski Resort for 2 years, almost exclusively with 3-5 year olds. I am looking to get back into babysitting/nannying as it is a field I really enjoy to work in. I love going outside for walks and hikes, and any arts and crafts project. I have playing piano for almost 20 years and took 2 years of cello in college, so I feel that music is huge way for children to have fun, learn, and also explore themselves.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Delayed Speech
    • Heart Defects
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Feeding Tube

Education

Graduated 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now