Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Nanny in Concord, NH 03303

Meet Bonnie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a Grandmother of 3 boys. I now live in their home, in my own in-law apartment, after retiring and selling my home 2 years ago. My Daughter is also a nurse, and I realize the long shifts are difficult and would be willing to do some cooking, light house work etc as needed. I am not afraid of animals, in fact I have had 3 dogs in the past, and also help take care of my Daughter's cat and dog when needed. I am a very responsible person, having worked professionally for over 40 years myself. I am a former CASA for 2 small boys. I would be willing to come to your home and stay with your Daughter. I live near the hospital as well, as my Daughter is a hospice nurse at the Concord Hospice House. I would like to get $20.00 an hour for overnight Read more sitting, but we can discuss options for payment and maybe come up with some common ground. Please feel free to call me (Bonnie Leach @ 603-715-8648).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Bonnie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bonnie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now