Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Concord, NH 03301

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

I have extensive experience working with children of all ages. I babysat all throughout high school, for families that had children of different ages. I worked as a respite caregiver for developmentally disabled children and teens during my time in college through Community Resources for People With Autism. I've also worked in a daycare primarily taking care of infants and as an after school program instructor for middle school students. I have a degree in Biology and consider myself somewhat of a science and English geek, so homework help is not a problem! I am comfortable working in a variety of different settings (i. e. outside, at home, on the road). I have my own car, a good driving record and am CPR certified. I love doing outdoorsy activities, cooking, animals and arts and crafts. I play volleyball and like to kayak/ paddle board in my spare time. I am Read more more than willing to pick up a bit around the house as well as run errands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now