JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie S.

Nanny in Concord, NH 03301.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Concord, NH

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Katie’s Bio

Hi families! I have been a babysitter/nanny for more than 5 years now. I love kids, and can easily match their energy level. I'm a Ocean Engineering major at URI right now, but home in New Hampshire for the summer!
I have stayed with my cousins in RI for 4 summers, helping my aunt through bottles, potty-training, and any other messes we could find! When my basketball schedule became too demanding to stay in RI for the summer, I babysat a few families in New Hampshire in my free time. I have babysat all sorts of kids ranging from infants to nine/ten year olds. I am looking to help out a family both on a consitent basis, or with occasional jobs!
Please feel free to call with any questions! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Laura A. is a reference for Katie S.
Laura A. is a reference for Katie S.
Jump to Top
Katie S.
Katie S.
Concord, NH 03301
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now