Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Conway, NH 03818

Meet Katherine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Honest, dependable, and caring educator looking for babysitting gigs for the rest of summer. My degree is in Elementary Education, and I graduated summa cum laude. I have been teaching in the environmental education field to students of all ages for the past 9 years, and that schedule allows me to have some downtime between seasons of work. I just finished being a summer camp leader in NH. I enjoy working with children and can provide many references.  I am currently certified in CPR and First Aid.  I would be happy to help with planning fun activities, driving, shopping, cooking, and cleaning. My schedule is very open for the month of August (with the exception of a couple days). I will be happy to send a resume upon request.  I enjoy being outside and staying active, doing arts and crafts, and having FUN! I have many references. If you have any questions, Read more please feel free to ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 8/10/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Elementary Education

University of Maine at Farmington

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Katherine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now