JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie J.

Nanny in Cornish, NH 03745.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cornish, NH

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

Stephanie’s Bio

I am a mother of 1 daughter; I worked in childcare for 3 years; as well as grew up with a younger sister ( who is 10 years younger than me). Thus, I have a lot of experience. I love children and enjoy them very much! I am seeking families that will allow me to bring my 3-month old along with me to work. I am VERY flexible, dependent, hardowkring, and caring. Contact me today!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Cornish, NH 03745

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now