JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra S. - Deerfield Nanny

Alexandra S. Nanny in Deerfield, NH 03037.

Deerfield, NH

  • Age 20
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $180-$300 per week

Alexandra’s Bio

I'm 18 years old. Im going to college this year studying at NHTi in concord NH. i Would like to find a Nannying job that i can do Friday Saturday Sundays. I will be able to work full weeks on vecations and summers if you plan to want to keep me as a Nanny. I live on a farm so im very use to animals :). I work as a photographer right now but i'm looking for a nannying job so i may quit my job that cannot work around my schedule. Ive always taken care of children for over 5 years. My sister has had three children which i took care of daily and nightly. Ive always been there since the oldest has been growing up so i know everything i need to know about taking care of kids ages (0-5). But also ive been doing babysitting for quite sometime with other Newborns and kids up to the age of 13. I usually babysit up to 4 kids at a time and enjoyed it. I love to bake with the children if they are old enough. We also do alot of arts and crafts or playing outside. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Doreen S. is a reference for Alexandra S.
Doreen S. is a reference for Alexandra S.
Jump to Top